Contacts

To request quotes or background information from ATEST or our individual coalition partners, please reach out to the contacts below.

ATEST Media Contact:

Terry FitzPatrick | ATEST Director
Email: terry.fitzpatrick@ATEST-US.org
Cell: 571-282-9913

ATEST Member Organizations Media Contacts:

Coalition of Immokalee Workers (CIW)
Greg Asbed | Co-founder
Email: greg@ciw-online.org

Coalition to Abolish Slavery & Trafficking (CAST)
Danielle Wright | Communications Manager
Email: danielle@castla.org

Free the Slaves
Lily Bivins | Development and Branding Associate
Email: lily.bivins@freetheslaves.net

HEAL Trafficking
Hanni Stoklosa | Executive Director
Email: hstoklosa@healtrafficking.org

Human Trafficking Institute
Annick Febrey | Director of Government and Corporate Relations
Email: annick.febrey@traffickinginstitute.org

Human Trafficking Legal Center
Shayna Horwitz | Development and Communications Director
Email: media@htlegalcenter.org
Phone: 202-849-5980

Humanity United Action
Liliana Giffen | Director, Communications
Email: lgiffen@humanityunited.org

McCain Institute for International Leadership
Amy Grappone | Senior Director of Communications
Email: Amy.Grappone@asu.edu
Phone: 772-408-7214

National Network for Youth (NN4Y)
Darla Bardine | Executive Director
Email: darla.bardine@nn4youth.org
Phone: 202.783.7949

Polaris
Caren Benjamin | Chief Communications Officer
Email: cbenjamin@polarisproject.org

Safe Horizon
Anita Teekah | Senior Director of the Anti-Trafficking Program
Email: Anita.Teekah@safehorizon.org
Phone: (718) 943-8655
Cell: (646) 438-1730

Solidarity Center
Kate Conradt | Director of Communications
Email: kconradt@solidaritycenter.org
Phone: 202-974 -8369

T’ruah: The Rabbinic Call for Human Rights
Hannah Weilbacher | Director of Campaigns
Email: hweilbacher@truah.org

United Way Worldwide
Mara Vanderslice Kelly | Executive Director of the United Way Center to Combat Human Trafficking
Email: mara.kelly@uww.unitedway.org

Verité
Erin Klett | Senior Director, Research & Policy
Email: eklett@verite.org

Vital Voices
Nicole Hauspurg | Director, Justice Initiatives, Human Rights
Email: NicoleHauspurg@vitalvoices.org