Contacts

To request quotes or background information from ATEST or our individual coalition partners, please reach out to the contacts below.

ATEST Secretariat Media Contact:

Terry FitzPatrick, Communications & Advocacy Director
Free the Slaves
E-mail: terry.fitzpatrick@freetheslaves.net
Phone: 202-370-3625
Cell: 571-282-9913

ATEST Member Organizations Media Contacts:

Coalition of Immokalee Workers (CIW)
Greg Asbed | Co-founder
Email: greg@ciw-online.org

Coalition to Abolish Slavery & Trafficking (CAST)
Stephanie Richard | Policy & Legal Services Director
Email: stephanie@castla.org
Phone: (213) 365-5249

Free the Slaves
Terry FitzPatrick | Communications & Advocacy Director
Email: terry.fitzpatrick@freetheslaves.net
Phone: (202) 370-3625
Cell: (571) 282-9913

Human Trafficking Institute
Keli Ross | chief of Staff
Email: kelli.ross@traffickinginstitute.org

National Network for Youth (NN4Y)
Eric Masten | Director of Public Policy
Email: eric.masten@nn4youth.org
Phone: (202) 783-7949

Polaris
Caren Benjamin | Chief Communications Officer
Email: cbenjamin@polarisproject.org

Safe Horizon
Anita Teekah, Senior Director of the Anti-Trafficking Program
Email: Anita.Teekah@safehorizon.org
Phone: (718) 943-8655
Cell: (646) 438-1730

Solidarity Center
Kate Conradt | Director of Communications
Email: rkahntroster@truah.org
Phone: 212-845-5201

T’ruah: The Rabbinic Call for Human Rights
Rabbi Rachel Kahn-Troster
Email: jwiener@truah.org
Phone: 201-845-5201

United Way Worldwide
Mara Vanderslice Kelly | Executive Director of the United Way Center of Human Trafficking & Slavery
Email: mara.kelly@uww.unitedway.org

Verité
Erin Klett | Senior Director, Research & Policy
Email: eklett@verite.org

Vital Voices
Kristen Walling | Program Manager, Human Rights
Email: kristenwalling@vitalvoices.org
Phone: (202) 296-4052